Contact Us Site Map Follow Us:
US 192 Alternatives Analysis GOLYNX.com
Bookmark and Share
 
Get Involved

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming public events for this study.

Project Advisory Working Group

The SR50 / UCF Connector Study Project Advisory Working Group (PAWG) will provide input and review the study’s key deliverables, including: the study purpose and need; evaluation criteria and screening methodology for the possible alternatives; alternatives evaluation report; and the final selection of a locally preferred alternative.

The PAWG agencies and representatives are as follows:

LYNX

Andrea Ostrodka, AICP, LEED AP
Director of Planning and Development
aostrodka@golynx.com

Carleen Flynn
Project Manager
cflynn@golynx.com

John M. Lewis, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
jlewis@golynx.com

Matt Friedman
Director of Marketing and Communications
mfriedman@golynx.com

City of Orlando

Gus Castro
Project Manager - Transportation
gustavo.castro@cityoforlando.net

Claudia Korobkoff
Project Manager - Transportation
claudia.korobkoff@cityoforlando.net

Jason Burton, AICP, CNU-A, LEED-AP
Chief City Planner
jason.burton@cityoforlando.net

Orange County

Carla Bell-Johnson
Assistant Director
carla.johnson@ocfl.net

Yvette Brandt
Planner II
Yvette.Brandt@ocfl.net

FDOT District Five

Brenda Young, P.E.
Modal Planning Manager
brenda.young@dot.state.fl.us


Jo Santiago
Transit Analyst
jo.santiago@dot.state.fl.us

MetroPlan Orlando

Gary Huttmann, AICP
Deputy Executive Director

ghuttman@metroplanorlando.com

Eric Hill
Director, System Management & Operations
ehill@metroplanorlando.com

Gabriella Arismendi
Transportation Planner
garismendi@metroplanorlando.com

City of Winter Garden

Michael Bollhoefer
City Manager

mbollhoefer@wintergarden-fl.gov

City of Ocoee

Robert Frank
City Manager
rfrank@ci.ocoee.fl.us
 
Craig Shadrix
Assistant City Manager
craig.shadrix@ci.ocoee.fl.us

Town of Oakland

Dennis Foltz
Town Manager
townmanager@oaktownusa.com

East Central Florida Regional Planning Council

Hugh Harling
Executive Director
hharling@ecfrpc.com

Fred Milch, AICP
Program Manager
fmilch@ecfrpc.org

Lake County

Ken Harley
Public Transportation Manager
kharley@lakecountyfl.gov

Lake-Sumter Metropolitan Planning Organization

Michael F. Woods
Transportation Planner
mwoods@lakesumtermpo.com

Federal Transit Administration

Keith Melton
Community Planner
keith.melton@dot.gov

 

 

In addition to the PAWG, the SR50 / UCF Connector Study has worked with a Community Liaison Group (CLG). The purpose of this group is to provide a venue for communication between the project study team and the broader stakeholder community. The CLG includes representatives from major employers, institutions, neighborhood associations, community groups, and business groups

^Top of page
 
Click for full events list
 
© 2013 LYNX
Central Florida Regional Transportation Authority
Website maintained by Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
Get Involved  |  About the Study  |  News  |  Study Documents  |  Presentations
Partners  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Facebook  |  Twitter